Skip to main content

Posts

Viva Las Vegas by Ember-Raine Winters

Recent posts

Solitary Hunter by Cherime McFarlane

SOLITARY HUNTER by Cherime MacFarlane

Her Two Men in London by Dana Delamar and Kristine Cayne

BOOK DETAILS
Title: Her Two Men in London Author: Dana Delamar and Kristine Cayne Series: Total Indulgence Book 1 Genre: Erotic Romance, Menage Romance (MMF) Publisher: Three Orcas Press LLC Publication Date:May 15, 2018
Tagline:
When three isn’t a crowd…

Synopsis:
I’m an uptight and responsible single mom who’s almost forgotten the last time I had sex. He’s famous for sticking his dick where it doesn’t belong. Not to mention that he’s eight years younger. And he’s got a boyfriend.
It was only supposed to be a vacation fling during a writers’ retreat to England and Scotland. So why does being with him—with them—feel so right?
PAIGE
My work and my daughter are my life. I agreed to a vacation fling with one man—and now there are two! Things are getting far too complicated…
RILEY
I lost hard at the game of love, and now I don’t even want to play. I just want to have fun, but there’s something about him—and her—that’s calling to me...
CARTER
My relationship with my ex-wife gave me PTSD. I’ve found the man…

The Embedded Duet by Echo Hart

*¨)☆♡¸.•*´¨)☆♡¸.•*´¨)☆♡ ♡☆(¸.•´ The Embedded Duet ¸.•´)☆♡ Title: Devros: Part one of the Embedded Duet Author: Echo Hart Release Date: 4/20/18 Get it on Amazon Get it on AmazonSynopsis Life... We are born and raised with values to the best of our parents’ abilities, so that one day we can be set free in the world as respectable and contributing members of society. If we are lucky, we flourish and find our happily ever after; The one person who tilts our world on its axis. The person we hope to spend our life with, to start a family with, and pass on to them what our parents instilled in us. Ten years ago, I fell madly in love. It was toxic. It was forbidden. It was wrong. I did the right thing; I walked away. Because I, Laney O’Neil, am a good person… Then why have I spent the last nine years wishing I didn’t do the right thing? Why do I still crave his touch and dream of the way he set me on fire? Simple, because the power he had over my body was like nothing I’ve ever had again sin…

Vanilla & Vice by Tabatha Vargo & Melissa Andrea

VANILLA & VICE  Book one of the EMPIRE SEVENS series RELEASING MAY 15TH by Tabatha Vargo & Melissa Andrea

Genre: Romance, Adult, Contemporary  VANILLA & VICE  My sick obsession with DOMINATION and SEX had become an addiction, and I was no longer willing to be a slave to it. Now, I'm six months sex free, and I haven't tied a woman up in five.  I've never felt more powerful in my life. Then EDEN VAUGHN got a job at EMPIRE SEVENS and turned my newfound control on its head. She makes me feel weak--testing my restraint--silently begging me to show her how deep my ADDICTION runs. I can't have her sort of TEMPTATION in my casino, and I'll do whatever it takes to get her to quit.  I'm into all things DARK and FILTHY, but INNOCENCE is my kryptonite. She's VIRTUOUS and VANILLA, and vanilla is my VICE
PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY TODAY!AMAZON US AMAZON UK iTUNES KOBO BN
SIGN UP FOR THE VANILLA & VICE RELEASE DAY BLITZ!
ADD VANILLA & VICE ON GOODREADS!
JOIN THE V…

Outcast by Denis Jaden

Title: Outcast Author: Denise Jaden Genre: YA Contemporary (with romantic suspense elements) Publication Date: April 20th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Reivews & PR Blurb: She’s not crazy.
Kass Bateman may be a lot of things, but she swears she's not crazy—even when she wakes up strapped to a wheelchair in a psychiatric hospital and can't remember how she got there. When Kass's family members go missing one by one, she enlists the smartest guy she knows to help find them. Unfortunately for her, underneath his brains and indifference are some dark secrets and a whole lot of distracting sexy. Can Kass keep her head together long enough to rescue her family members from their captors—the truly dangerous and crazy ones? Gritty, steamy, and rife with secrecy, Outcast is the first book in a new upper YA/NA crossover series for fans of Gayle Forman and Rainbow Rowell. Denise Jaden’s novels have been shortlisted or received awards through the Romance Writers of America, Inspy, and SCBWI.…

Bound to Submit by BJ Wane

BOOK DETAILS
Title: Bound to Submit Author: BJ Wane Series: Miami Masters Book 4 Genre: Erotic Romance, Suspense Publisher: Blushing Books Publication Date: April 13, 2018
Tagline:
He was determined to protect her, but will holding back the secrets of their pasts jeopardize their future and her safety?

Synopsis:
Hope Wallace left Atlanta after being betrayed by her family and friends in the worst way. Now, running a homeless shelter in downtown Miami, she was finally doing what she wanted with her life and working at putting the past behind her. The only thing marring her happiness was the constant desire to explore the BDSM lifestyle her new friends enjoyed so much. She had tried that once, and it led to disaster and losing everything, but the urges kept pulling at her until she finally succumbed and braved going to a club.
Miles Cavenaugh fell for Hope the minute he saw her bruised face and determination to protect a friend and resident at her shelter. His violent childhood kept him from formi…